ABCD bygg

RING OSS  

031-870150  

MAILA OSS 

info@abcdbygg.se  

BESÖK OSS  

Göteborgsvägen 30 

433 60 Sävedalen

Johan Sjölund

VD / Kalkyl / inköp

johan.sjolund@abcdbygg.se

+46 703-780 781

Johan Lundqvist

Platschef

johan.lundqvist@abcdbygg.se

+46 736-79 42 16

Johan Nilsson

Platschef / Kalkyl / Inköp

johan.nilsson@abcdbygg.se

+46 730-33 72 95

David Olausson Toft

Platschef

david.olausson.toft@abcdbygg.se

+46 722-07 51 41

Niklas Kobylinski

Platschef

niklas.kobylinski@abcdbygg.se

+46 723-21 83 99

Christoffer Lövström

Platschef

christoffer.lovstrom@abcdbygg.se

+46 723-21 15 25

Niklas Jenefeldt

Arbetsledare

niklas.jenefeldt@abcdbygg.se

+46 733-87 91 29

Lena Westlin

Ekonomi/Administration

lena.westlin@abcdbygg.se

+46 703-81 79 00

HÄR HITTAR DU OSS

ABCD Bygg

Göteborgsvägen 30, 433 60 Sävedalen Växel 031-870150

© ABCD bygg 2020

OK

Denna webbplats använder cookies. Klicka här för att se vår policy.